Ons team

ons team

LOCATIE HAARLE

Hans Verheul
Directeur
06 - 11 45 97 56
h.verheul@zuidoostsalland.nl
Adviseurs
Mark Aarnink
Varkens & konijnen
06 - 15 18 96 42
m.aarnink@zuidoostsalland.nl
Mark Braakman
Rundvee
06 - 36 16 77 63
m.braakman@zuidoostsalland.nl
Louis Schoorlemmer
Rundvee
06 - 11 45 97 55
l.schoorlemmer@zuidoostsalland.nl
Guus de Haan
Rundvee & Geiten
06 - 50 29 85 46
g.dehaan@zuidoostsalland.nl
Koen Kemper
Rundvee
06 - 51 72 61 06
k.kemper@zuidoostsalland.nl
Erik Jansen Holleboom
Rundvee & Geiten
06 - 42 94 75 51
e.jansenholleboom@zuidoostsalland.nl
Kantoor
Tonnie Bosman
Financiën
administratie@zuidoostsalland.nl
Simone de Louw
Binnendienst
info@zuidoostsalland.nl
Bianca Kemper
Binnendienst
info@zuidoostsalland.nl
Gerjanne Beltman
Binnendienst
info@zuidoostsalland.nl
Operationeel
Han Verhoef
Proces operator
Marcel Ramaaker
Proces operator
Willy Kemper
Proces operator
Jelle Besten
Proces operator & Magazijn
Jan Oosterwijk
Transport
Frans Hulman
Transport
Jan Mekers
Transport
Jeroen Groot Lipman
Transport
Arjan Deterd Oude Weme
Transport
Peter Lokate
Magazijn

LOCATIE HEETEN

Marcel Vree Egberts
Chef Winkel
winkel@zuidoostsalland.nl
Marcel Mollink
Winkel & Magazijn
Riny Bessembinder
Winkel
Monique Zandbelt
Winkel
Koen Bos
Winkel
Jaron Mensink
Winkel